Committee


                   prusc-50-year-logo

Below are details of the 2017 Football Committee

 

Director Nathan Charles 0404 833 009 dof@pineriversunited.org.au
Secretary Margaret Turnbull  0429 513 628 sof@pineriversunited.org.au
Treasurer Deb Charles 0407 900 057 tof@pineriversunited.org.au
Assistant Treasurer Brianna Dacey c/o sof@pineriversunited.org.au
General Member Russell Mahon 0430 752 045 russellmahon@ymail.com
General Member  Patrick Bulman  0418 232 257 bulmanp@bigpond.com
General Member Kelly Bryer 0432 579 713 kellyleigh@live.com.au
General Member Josephine Robson 0422 408 923 j.m_robson@hotmail.com
General Member Mitchell Bush 0408 452 598
mbush13@hotmail.com
General Member Russell Scriven 0427 388 715 rgscriven@hotmail.com
Junior Football Delegate Stephen Hoines 0405 797 257 shoines@tpg.com.au
Men’s Football Delegate Thomas Emes 0422 832 434 tomemes@hotmail.com
Women’s Football Delegate Brooke Rhoades 0412 192 367 brooke.rhoades@hotmail.com
Genesis Football Stephen Koster 0421 633 334 sjkoster1@bigpond.com
Sponsorship Delegate Jodie Charles 0410 488 305 charles1980@bigpond.com

 

Next Football Committee Meeting: Tuesday 5th September 2017

The Football Committee welcomes all feedback and suggestions. Correspondence should be addressed to the Football Committee via e-mail dof@pineriversunited.org.au or forwarded by mail to PO Box 268, Strathpine, Qld 4500 for the attention of the Football Division, Pine Rivers United Sports Club Inc. All correspondence received is responded to, and where a complaint is received, investigation is undertaken and a formal response is returned (generally within 7 working days).

 

 

 

External Links
Football Brisbane logo 2016                    Shine_Linear_Lightbox