Club Contacts

prusc-50-year-logo

Complete List of Club Contacts

Club House – 188 Samsonvale Rd Strathpine 4500 
Phone No: 07 3205 4637 
Fax No: 07 3205 4652 
Club Executive Committee
President David Armanelli 0410 512 154 president@pineriversunited.org.au
Treasurer Carmel Bennett 0415 669 703 treasurer@pineriversunited.org.au
 Secretary Rhonda Middleton  0434 376 590 secretary@pineriversunited.org.au
Executive Member Rebecca Bowles  0406 751 009  pruscgeneralexecutivemember1@outlook.com
Executive Member Liz Laur 0401 736 338  relaur@bigpond.com
Clubhouse Manager David Gibbens 0411 043 073 manager@pineriversunited.org.au
Football Committee
Director Nathan Charles 0404 833 009 dof@pineriversunited.org.au
Secretary Margaret Turnbull  0429 513 628 sof@pineriversunited.org.au
Treasurer Deb Charles 0407 900 057 tof@pineriversunited.org.au
Assistant Treasurer Brianna Dacey c/of sof@pineriversunited.org.au
General Member Russell Mahon 0430 752 045 russellmahon@ymail.com
General Member  Patrick Bulman  0418 232 257 bulmanp@bigpond.com
General Member Kelly Bryer 0432 579 713 kellyleigh@live.com.au
General Member Josephine Robson  0422 408 923 j.m_robson@hotmail.com
General Member Mitchell Bush  0408 452 598 mbush13@hotmail.com
General Member Russell Scriven 0427 388 715  rgscriven@hotmail.com
Junior Football Delegate Stephen Hoines 0405 797 257 shoines@tpg.com.au
Men’s Football Delegate Thomas Emes 0422 832 434 tomemes@hotmail.com
Women’s Football Delegate Brooke Rhoades 0412 192 367 brooke.rhoades@hotmail.com
Genesis Football Stephen Koster 0421 633 334 sjkoster1@bigpond.com
Sponsorship Delegate Jodie Charles 0410 488 305 charles1980@bigpond.com